Barbara Adams
Controlling / Reporting

barbara.adams@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-47
Viola Belte
Kaufmännisches Immobilienmanagement

viola.belte@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-53
Heinz Berger
Technisches Immobilienmanagement

heinz.berger@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-37
Kevin Bock
Informationstechnologie

kevin.bock@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-32
Christine Bosch
Leitung Kaufmännisches Immobilienmanagement

christine.bosch@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-56
Claudia Bung
Assistenz Geschäftsleitung

claudia.bung@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-45
Vanessa Burgmair
Kaufmännisches Immobilienmanagement

vanessa.burgmair@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-24
Margit Ehbauer
Buchhaltung

margit.ehbauer@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-38
Silvia Ertl
Assistenz Geschäftsleitung

silvia.ertl@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-51
Lisa Haberkorn
Assistenz Geschäftsleitung

lisa.haberkorn@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-41
Claudia Hahndel
Leitung Rechnungswesen

claudia.hahndel@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-67
Cristina Hörger
Empfang / Buchhaltung

cristina.hoerger@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-13
Martin Hinterecker
Kaufmännisches Immobilienmanagement

martin.hinterecker@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-54
Michael Katzenberger
Geschäftsleitung

michael.katzenberger@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-43
Monika Langer
Assistenz Immobilienmanagement

monika.langer@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-13
Thomas Merker
Geschäftsleitung

thomas.merker@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-57
Heinz-Gerhard Moll
Kaufmännisches Immobilienmanagement

heinzgerhard.moll@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-60
Xaver Moll
Geschäftsleitung

xaver.moll@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-31
Gunda Nagel
Empfang / Buchhaltung

gunda.nagel@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-13
Robert Nocker
Technisches Immobilienmanagement

robert.nocker@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-58
Heinz Sagerer
Fuhrpark

Tobias Schmid
Stv. Leitung Technisches Immobilienmanagement

tobias.schmid@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-39
Susanne Schmidhuber
Stv. Leitung Kaufmännisches Immobilienmanagement

susanne.schmidhuber@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-33
Lena Schubert
Auszubildende Immobilienkauffrau

lena.schubert@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-55
Beata Schuhbauer
Raumpflege

Sophia Stahl
Kaufmännisches Immobilienmanagement

sophia.stahl@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-23
Nikolai Stojkovic
Auszubildender Immobilienkaufmann

nikolai.stojkovic@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-55
Karin Streifeneder
Buchhaltung

karin.streifeneder@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-34
Viktoria Veres
Werkstudentin

viktoria.veres@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-28
Günther Weiß
Geschäftsleitung

guenther.weiss@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-40
Lars Wiedersheim
Geschäftsleitung

lars.wiedersheim@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-42
Hermann Wolf
Leitung Technisches Immobilienmanagement

hermann.wolf@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-35
Peter Zink
Technisches Immobilienmanagement

peter.zink@moll-gruppe.de
+49 89 747161-36